2020 Bridge and Board

Bridge

Commodore Dan Zucker  dan@zuckerandzucker.com
Vice Commodore Dr. Sheryl Barnes  dr.sheryl.barnes@gmail.com
Rear Commodore Cindy Cole butchandcindy@outlook.com
Purser Jack Mallard thedrakefl@gmail.com
Secretary Cathy Goocher   dunedinlivin@gmail.com
Past Commodore Terry Hopkins alohaterry@tampabay.rr.com 

Board

Bill Goocher bgoocher@gmail.com
Carol Elwood islandhopper342000@yahoo.com
David Vose davidvose65@me.com
Peggy Schott peggyas@imbedded.com
Randy Morgan rrmorganco@msn.com
Robin Wright rrwright2018@gmail.com
Scott Barnes sandandsurf60@gmail.com
Sharon Grimshaw sgrimshaw983@gmail.com

Committees

Boating Seminars & Education Craig Starns craig@rossyachtsales.com
Book Club Sharon Grimshaw sgrimshaw983@gmail.com
Blue Gavel
Building Bob Arnold bobarn@msn.com
City Liaison
Communication (E-mail) Robin Wrght rrwright2018@gmail.com
Cruising Chris Benson chrisbenson2375@gmail.com
Directory Ron & Sherrie Kinkead goande@verizon.net
Dunedin Cup
DYSA Karl Bohlmann karl@rykal.com
Finance Scott Barnes Scottb2360@gmail.com
Fishing Norm Whitten traveler2@peoplepc.com
Historian
Kayaking Peggy Schott peggyas@imbedded.com
Lighted Boat Parade
Marina Advisory Harold Schomaker hsailndlif@yahoo.com
Membership Steven Soso ssoso983@gmail.com
Newsletter Jeanine Metts jeanine@mettsgroup.com
Race Dave Kresge dckoffsu@gmail.com
Ships Store Phyllis Mann prisdon1@yahoo.com
Social Jill Barnes beachbag56@gmail.com
Sunshine
Website George Schott  george@imbedded.com