Board and Governors 2018

Bridge

Commodore Terry Hopkins alohaterry@tampabay.rr.com
Vice Commodore Dan Zucker  dan@zuckerandzucker.com
Rear Commodore Sheryl Barnes dr.sheryl.barnes@gmail.com
Purser Jack Mallard thedrakefl@gmail.com
Secretary Jill Barnes      beachbag56@gmail.com
Past Commodore Harold Schomaker hsailndlif@yahoo.com

Board

Scott Barnes   scottb2360@gmail.com
Cindy Clay-Cole butchandcindy@tampabay.rr.com
Bill Goocher bgoocher@gmail.com
Mark Jordan mtjordan1@verizon.net
James McKeever james@docksideinsurance.com
Randy Morgan rrmorganco@msn.com
Peggy Schott peggyas@imbedded.com
Robin Wright rrwright2018@gmail.com

Committees

Book Club Sharon Grimshaw
Blue Gavel Happy Jordon
Building Randy Morgan
City Liaison Kim Beaty
Communication (E-mail) Robin Wrght
Cruising Manny Farinas
Directory Ron & Sherrie Kinkead
Dunedin Cup Terry Hopkins
Finance James McKeever
Fishing Norm Whitten
Historian
Lighted Boat Parade
Marina Advisory Harold Schomaker
Membership Bill Goocher
Newsletter Jeanine Metts
Race Dave Kresge
Ships Store Phyllis Mann
Social Cindy & Butch Cole
Sunshine Pat Higgins
Website George Schott